Valikko

Tuula Haatainen

Tuulan tekijät vaalipiireittäin + toiminnanjohtajat

HELSINKI

Toiminnanjohtaja
Laura Ylitalo
045 165 5011
laura.ylitalo@sdp.fi

 

UUSIMAA

Toiminnanjohtaja
Pekka Tuuri
050 3522 192
pekka.tuuri@sdp.fi

Askola
Anna-Mari Eloranta
anna-mari.eloranta@pp.inet.fi

Espoo
Kirsi Nyqvist
kirsi.nyqvist@espoondemarit.fi

Hyvinkää
Lars Pekkanen
lpekkanen@gmail.com

Inkoo
Soile Gustafsson
050 3832 930
soile.gustafsson@nic.fi

Järvenpää
Jaana Hono
040 7566199
jaana.hono@gmail.com

Karkkila
Juha Jumisko
juha.jumisko@sahkoliitto.fi

Kauniainen
Tapani Jääskeläinen
tapani.jaaskelainen@iki.fi

Kerava
Leena Harjula-Jalonen
leena.harjula-jalonen@hotmail.com

Kirkkonummi
Markus Myllyniemi
markusmyllyniemi@elisanet.fi

Lapinjärvi
Sauli Silfast
0400 436 720
sauli.silfvast@lehtipiste.fi

Lohja
Mirja Janèrus
mjanerus@gmail.com

Loviisa
Kalevi Lappalainen
kalevi.lappalainen@hotmail.fi

Nurmijärvi
Alpo Sailio
Alpo.sailio@pp.inet.fi

Pornainen
Linjan-Kukka Runolinna
0500 414 674
liljankukka.runolinna@gmail.com

Porvoo
Ilmari Lohenoja
ilmari.lohenoja@hotmail.com

Pukkila
Timo Hilden
timo.hilden@pp3.inet.fi

Raasepori
Nina Wessberg
040 674 3891
nina.wessberg@metalliliitto.fi

Sipoo
Leena Seretin
leena.seretin@vega-press.fi

Siuntio
Kristian Parviainen
kristian.parviainen@gmail.com

Vantaa
Jouko Lindtman
jouko.lindtman@sdp.fi

Vihti
Jarno Tanskanen
Tanskanen.jarno@gmail.com

 

VARSINAIS-SUOMI

Toiminnanjohtaja
Talvikki Jori
040 518 1948
talvikki.jori@sdp.fi

Koski Tl
Virpi Hahko
0400872720
virpi.hahko@suomi24.fi

Mynämäki
Kari Mäkelä
0505377239
kari.makelat@gmail.com

Naantali
Hannu Aalto
050 560 2025
hannu.aalto@naantali.fi

Taivassalo
Kitte Ahonen
0505116124
kitte@sanakari.fi

Turku
Petja Raaska
petja.raaska@turku.fi

Raisio
Kimmo Nurmi
0407166755
kj.nurmi@gmail.com

Salo
Satu Parttimaa
satu.parttimaa@salo.fi

Arja Lautiala
arja.lautiala@netti.fi

Saija Karnisto-Toivonen
info@sdpsalo.fi

Mikko Breilin
mikko.breilin@gmail.com

Parainen
Jani Karlsson
040 559 3735
jani.karlsson73@gmail.com

Sauvo
Merja Peri
0505650293
merja_63@hotmail.com

Somero
Antti Kotti
0400443636
antti.kotti@eduskunta.fi

Vehmaa
Henri Palmunen
0400827043
h.palmunen@gmail.com

 

SATAKUNTA

Toiminnanjohtaja
Jukka Pirttinen
0400 725 689
jukka.pirttinen@sdp.fi

Harjavalta
Timo Lukka
0503168981
lukka@dnainternet.net

Kankaanpää
Katri Kujanpää
0447105312
katri.kujanpaa@kankaanpaa.fi

Karvia
Voitto Raita-aho
0400-725734
voitto.raita-aho@pp.inet.fi

Kokemäki
Ari Prinkkala
040 508 4225
ari.prinkkala@kokemaki.fi

 

HÄME

Toiminnanjohtaja
Pirjo Alijärvi
046 600 3434
pirjo.alijarvi@sdp.fi

Asikkala
Terttu Mäkinen
0505308946
Terttu.makinen@gmail.com

Forssa
Kaisa Lepola
050 592 5868
Kaisa.lepola@forssa.fi

Hattula
Ville Myllymäki
0504121323
myllymaki@mvm.fi

Heinola
Raili Hilden
050 351 6315
raili.hilden@heinola.fi

Hollola
Marjaleena Tuliainen
0400547305
marjaleena.tuliainen@gmail.com

Humppila
Anja Syrjälä
0407767117
anja.syrjala@surffi.net

Hämeenlinna
Pirjo Sandelius
040 773 6843
pirjo.sandelius@gmail.com

Janakkala
Lasse Särkimäki
050 910 9096
lasse.sarkimaki@gmail.com

Kärkölä
Jarkko Veck
0407189499
jarkko.veck@koskisen.com

Lahti
Sanna Mäkinen
0400 543 828
sanna.makinen@lvas.fi

Orimattila
Olavi Lahtinen
0400 839 024
lahtiol@suomi24.fi

Padasjoki
Mira Vilkman
040 522 0584
Vilkman.mira@gmail.com

Ypäjä
Mirja Jokio
0505318458
mirja.jokio@ypaja.fi

 

PIRKANMAA

Toiminnanjohtaja
Harri Sandell
050 516 4139
harri.sandell@sdp.fi

Akaa
Raija H. Toivonen
0401922773
raija54toivonen@gmail.com

Hämeenkyrö
Esa Järvenpää
0440633961
esa.jarvenpaa@hameenkyro.fi

Kangasala
Heikki Salmela
0505526164
heikki_salmela@kolumbus.fi

Lempäälä
Tuula Petäkoski-Hult
0405270997
Tuula.Petakoski-Hult@lempaala.fi

Mänttä-Vilppula
Pirjo Mikkonen
pirjomikkonen@hotmail.com
0503844803

Nokia
Tanja Hakala
tanja.a.hakala@gmail.com

Parkano
Marjo Ojanen
0405365763
marjo.ojanen@parkano.fi

Ruovesi
Hanna Kymäläinen-Rikkonen
0443782235
hanna.k.rikkonen@gmail.com

Valkeakoski
Pia Hänninen
0400262884
hanninen.pia@hotmail.com

Virrat
Pertti Niemi
0505607541
pertti.niemi@phpoint.fi

 

KAAKKOIS-SUOMI

Toiminnanjohtaja
Sanna Koskenranta
0400 570 555
sanna.koskenranta@sdp.fi

Kouvola
Jukka Nyberg
050 312 0465 / 044 223 8807
jukka.nyberg@kouvola.fi

 

SAVO-KARJALA

Toiminnanjohtaja
Seppo Eskelinen
0400 767 200
seppo.eskelinen@sdp.fi

 

KESKI-SUOMI

Järjestötyöntekijä
Merja Närhi
050 463 0585
merja.narhi@sdp.fi

Hankasalmi
Pekka Häkkinen
0503215974
Pj.hakkinen@gmail.com

Jämsä
Tuula Peltonen
0505122156
tuula.peltonen@jamsa.fi

Jyväskylä
Veijo Koskinen
050 60156
veijo.koskinen@jkl.fi

Petäjävesi
Paula Vulli
040 150 5996
paula.vulli@gmail.com

 

POHJANMAA

Toiminnanjohtaja
Johanna Autio
050 583 8393
johanna.autio@sdp.fi

Alavus
Eila Koskinen
0405243461
eila.koskinen@alavus.fi

Isokyrö
Nina Perkiö
0405017397
nina.hakala1@suomi24.fi

Kauhava
Kari-Veli Mäkelä
0405806258
makelakv@gmail.com

Kokkola
Emma Haapasaari
040 5358 669
emma.haapasaari@gmail.com

Sakari Ruisaho
040 838 7697
sakari.ruisaho@kokkola.fi

Kristiinankaupunki
Anja Heinänen
0503133436
aliisa.heinanen@gmail.com

Kurikka
Kirsi Kandolin
0440321841
kirsi.kandolin@gmail.com

Lestijärvi
Aimo Itäniemi
0400946670
a-k.itaniemi@lestijarvi.fi

Maalahti / Malax kommun
Alf Nyroos
0505166100
alf.nyroos@vaasa.fi

Närpiö / Närpes
Mats-Johan Kaars
0500986980
m-j76@hotmail.com

Seinäjoki
Sirkka Penttilä
0505208785
Sirkka.penttila@seinajoki.fi

Pietarsaari
Ulla Hellen
0503091206
Ulla.hellen@gmail.com

Vaasa
Oili Airaksinen-Rajala
050 432 9942
airaksinenrajalaoili5@gmail.com

Ähtäri
Niina Kivinummi
050-5724608
niina.kivinummi@gmail.com

 

OULU

Oulu
Sanna Husa
050 5927 444
sanna.husa@oulundemarit.fi

Kauko Keskisärkkä
040 484 6773
kauko.keskisarkka@demarinuoret.fi

 

LAPPI

Projektityöntekijä
Hannu Mällinen
050 344 3620
hannu.mallinen@sdp.fi

Rovaniemi
Hilkka Kotila-Marttila
0400 989 785
hilkka.kotila-martti@rovaniemi.fi

 

FSD

Verksamhetsledare
Hildur Boldt
0400 327 762
hildur.boldt@sdp.fi